The Dunes Complex

Tel  01507 479999

Kids Club Dates

Kids Club Dunes Logo

Come Along and Join the Team!  6-8pm

Summer Kids Club Dates are as followed:           DUNES DUNES

Saturday 21st July 2018 

Wednesday 25th July 2018 

Saturday 28th July 2018 

Wednesday 1st August 2018 

Saturday 4th August 2018 

Wednesday 8th August 2018 

Saturday 11th August 2018 

Wednesday 15th August 2018 

Saturday 18th August 2018

Wednesday 22nd August 2018

Saturday 25th August 2018 

Wednesday 29th August 2018 

Saturday 1st September 2018